Staff Directory

 

Executive Director  
Doug Marrah (January, 2023) - marrah@tccsa.net Ext 1217
   
   
Software Support Specialists  
Shelly Baltic - baltic@tccsa.net  Ext 1211
Tom Grandy - grandy@tccsa.net Ext 1209
Shelley Hughett - hughett@tccsa.net  Ext 1208
Timothy Moore - moore@tccsa.net Ext 1203
Craig Raber - raber@tccsa.net Ext 1222
Rebecca Rosecrans - rosecrans@tccsa.net Ext 1229
Sherry Williams - sherry@tccsa.net Ext 1210
Todd Zimmerly - zimmerly@tccsa.net Ext 1219
Stuart Workman - workman@tccsa.net Ext 1202
   
Network Operations  
John VanLanen - vanlanen@tccsa.net Ext 1215
   
LAN Administrator  
Doug Ackerman - ackerman@tccsa.net Ext 1216
   
Network Technician  
Mike Molter - molter@tccsa.net Ext 1212
   
Technical Support Specialists  
Garth Boyd - gaboyd@ashlandcityschools.org  
Ben Burge - ben@tccsa.net  
Gabe Holder - holder@tccsa.net  
Sean Linder - linder@tccsa.net  
Philip McNaull - phmcnaul@ashlandcityschools.org  
Keith Studer - studer@tccsa.net  
Matt Triplett - triplett@tccsa.net  
Kyle Whitford - kwhitford@tccsa.net  
   
Executive Secretary  
Julie Alexander - alexander@tccsa.net Ext 1201