Staff Directory

 

Executive Director  
Roy Templeman - Templeman@tccsa.net Ext 1217
   
   
Software Support Specialists  
Shelly Baltic - Baltic@tccsa.net  Ext 1211
Tom Grandy - Grandy@tccsa.net Ext 1209
Shelley Hughett - Hughett@tccsa.net  Ext 1208
Craig Raber - Raber@tccsa.net Ext 1222
Rebecca Rosecrans - Rosecrans@tccsa.net Ext 1229
Sherry Williams - Sherry@tccsa.net Ext 1210
Todd Zimmerly - Zimmerly@tccsa.net Ext 1219
Stuart Workman - Workman@tccsa.net Ext 1202
   
Network Operations  
John VanLanen - Vanlanen@tccsa.net Ext 1215
   
LAN Administrator  
Doug Ackerman - Ackerman@tccsa.net Ext 1216
   
Network Technician  
Mike Molter - Molter@tccsa.net Ext 1212
   
Technical Support Specialists  
Joe Budd - jbudd@tccsa.net  
Garth Boyd - gaboyd@ashlandcityschools.org  
Ben Burge - Ben@tccsa.net  
Clay Glazier - Glazier@tccsa.net  
Sean Linder - Linder@tccsa.net  
Philip McNaull - Phmcnaul@ashlandcityschools.org  
Keith Studer - Studer@tccsa.net  
Matt Triplett - Triplett@tccsa.net  
Kyle Whitford - Kwhitford@tccsa.net  
   
Executive Secretary  
Julie Alexander - Alexander@tccsa.net Ext 1201