Staff Directory

 

Executive Director  
Stuart Workman - Workman@tccsa.net Ext 1202
   
Manager Software Applications & Support  
Roy Templeman - Templeman@tccsa.net  Ext 1217
   
Assistant Manager Software Applications & Support  
Sherry Williams - Sherry@tccsa.net  Ext 1210
   
Software Support Specialists  
Tom Grandy - Grandy@tccsa.net Ext 1209
Shelley Hughett - Hughett@tccsa.net  Ext 1208
   
Educational Technology Coordinator  
Joe Picking - Picking@tccsa.net Ext 1205
   
Educational Technologists  
Shelly Baltic - Baltic@tccsa.net Ext 1211
Rebecca Rosecrans - Rosecrans@tccsa.net Ext 1229
   
Systems Manager  
Jim Franks - Franks@tccsa.net Ext 1204
   
Manager of Network Operations  
John VanLanen - Vanlanen@tccsa.net Ext 1215
   
LAN Administrator  
Doug Ackerman - Ackerman@tccsa.net Ext 1216
   
Technical Support Specialists  
Paul Ballow - Ballow@tccsa.net  
Garth Boyd - Gaboyd@ashlandcityschools.org  
Ben Burge - Ben@tccsa.net  
Josh Hildebrand - Hildebrand@tccsa.net  
Mike Hostetler - wadc_mhostetler@wadsworthschools.org  
Dave Killinger- wadc_dkillinger@wadsworthschools.org  
Sean Linder - Linder@tccsa.net  
Philip McNaull - Phmcnaul@ashlandcityschools.org  
Mike Molter - Molter@tccsa.net  
Kyle Moreno - Moreno@tccsa.net  
Ryan O'Cull - Rocull@blackriver.k12.oh.us  
Jorge Sarzosa - Sarzosa@tccsa.net  
Joshua Strong - wadc_jstrong@wadsworthschools.org  
Keith Studer - Studer@tccsa.net  
Matt Triplett - Triplett@tccsa.net  
Kyle Whitford - Kwhitford@tccsa.net  
   
I.T. Service Management - Unicenter Service Desk  
Terry Noel - Noel@tccsa.net  Ext 1220
Mike Osborn - Osborn@tccsa.net  Ext 1221
   
Executive Secretary  
Julie Alexander - Alexander@tccsa.net Ext 1201